Heuschkel: 6 pieces Op.9 for 3 horns





1. Andante quasi una Fantasia
2. Adagio
3. Polonaise
4. Allegro
5. Romance
6. Andante con Variationi

These six pieces for three horns Op. 9 are quite unusual in that they are full of many specific dynamic and other markings, drawing a multitude of colours and expression from the three horns.

Score and set of parts £20

Additional information


Score, Set of parts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.