St. Georges: Sinfonie Concertante in G for 2 violins and strings



FE89                     2 solo violins strings

Allegro;   Rondeau

This is a beautiful work full of uplifting tunes and rhythmic verve. It is in the usual 2 movement form of the sinfonie concertante. The solo parts are showy without being incredibly difficult.

Duration: 12 mins

(see also piano reduction version fe88)

Full score  £10

Set of parts; 2 solo violins and strings (33221) £80

Extra string parts £6

Additional information


Extra basso part, Extra vla part, Extra vln 1 part, Extra vln 2 part, Score, Set of parts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.