Weiland: First Quartet Op. 5



FE4021 String Quartet

I Lento
II Allegro con fuoco – Allegro Moderato
III Grave Arkaroola
IV Scherzo (Allegretto)
V Larghetto Homage to Béla Bartók

World Premiere: Australian Quartet
April 12th 1987 – Bridgewater Mill Series, Adelaide Hills
From 1987 – 1995: 33 subsequent performances by the Australian Quartet

Duration: 35 minutes

A score of Quartets 1, 3, 4 and 5 is also available – FE4031

Score £9
Score and set of parts £20

Additional information


Score, Score and set of parts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.