St. Georges: Sinfonie Concertante in G for 2 violins with piano reduction



FE88          2 solo violins piano

This is a beautiful work full of uplifting tunes and rhythmic verve. It is in the usual 2 movement form of the sinfonie concertante. The solo parts are showy without being incredibly difficult.

Duration: 12 mins

(see also orchestral version FE89)

2 violin solo parts and piano reduction £20


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.