Reicha: Variations on a Theme of Dittersdorf for cello and orchestra



FE63                 1202/2000 strings

Seven variations – Adagio – Finale

(see also piano reduction version fe64)

This unusual piece, very virtuosic in places, exploits all the colours and techniques of the cello and culminates in an expressive adagio with a lively Allegro to finish.

Duration 10 minutes

Full score £10

Set of parts wind and strings (44321) £48

Extra string parts £4

Additional information


Extra basso part, Extra vla part, Extra vln 1 part, Extra vln 2 part, Score, Set of parts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.