Oswald: Airs for the Seasons for 3 violins, book 2 (1st-3rd position)



Arranged by Roy Mowatt

The Narcissus: Andante; Giga
The Poppy: Andate; Gavotta
The Snow-Drop: [Andante]; Gavotta
The Heart’s-Ease; Andante; Allegretto amoroso
The Night-Shade; Vivace; Moderato; Hornpipe

The 2 volumes of Airs for the Seasons in Scots folk style are wonderfully natural and uplifting. The first volume is all in 1st position (Grade 2 -3), whilst this second volume moves into 2nd and 3rd. Grades 3-5 . As with Book 1, they also work as duets if the top and bottom lines are played.

Score and parts £9-99 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.