Reicha: Variations on a Theme of Dittersdorf for cello with piano reduction



FE64               cello and piano

Seven variations – Adagio – Finale

(see also orchestral version fe63)

This unusual piece, very virtuosic in places, exploits all the colours and techniques of the cello and culminates in an expressive adagio with a lively Allegro to finish.

Duration 10 minutes

Cello part and piano reduction £8


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.