Myslivecek: Concerto in C for violin with piano reduction (in preparation)



FE80        Violin part and piano reduction

Allegro con spirito Largo Allegro

This is a delightful piece. It is perhaps best described as having more affinity, compositionally, with the violin concertos of Haydn but displaying the more extrovert solo writing of Mozart particularly in the last movement. It has the extremely unusual scoring of 2 oboes and 2 ‘Trombe lunghi”, some kind of long ceremonial trumpets.

Duration: 15 mins

Violin part and piano reduction


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.