Croft: 3 Sonatas for violin and piano



Fountayne Education
Croft (1678-1727) 3 sonatas for violin and piano

Sonata 1 in A major: Adagio; Allegro; [Andante]; Largo; [Vivace]
Sonata 2 in B minor: Adagio; Allegro [moderato]; Grave; [Vivace]
Sonata 3 in G minor: Adagio; Allegro; Adagio; [Allegro]

piano score and violin part £11.99


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.