Pleyel: Concerto for cello and orchestra in D



FE34         0200/2000 strings

Allegro; Adagio poco Andante; Rondo

This attractive concerto adds greatly to the small repertoire of classical concertos for the cello. This edition is based on that published by William Forster in London around 1792 probably either during Pleyel’s visit (December 1791 – May 1792) or soon afterwards.

Full score £15
Scores are available either comb-bound or stapled. Comb-bound scores are generally favoured for conducting as they lie flat whereas stapled scores are neater for study purposes. Please specify your choice in the space provided on the checkout form.

Set of parts wind and strings (33221) £50

Extra string parts £8

Additional information


Extra basso part, Extra vla part, Extra vln 1 part, Extra vln 2 part, Score, Set of parts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.